Modern form of communication could be negative for us ??

In the past 10 Years, People in the world have improved their communication levels, which make them easier to keep in touch with friends. Some people may think because of the social media people reduce the amount of time seeing their friends. My opinion , social media could be advantage for people to meet friends more often.

First, the advantage of social media such as facebook, intagram and email is to enable people know their friends more easily than the time before and also to know their activities. For example, when some people want to do something new like hobby, but we want to do it together with friends, people could search in social media, hopelly will find frinds with the same interest.

Another positive aspect of social media is to let you meet friends in some places, even friends that you never meet for a long time. For instance, friends in junior high school who saperate, it is possible with the social media that someday people will meet together, because of their posts to the social media, people will know that they are in the same area.

In conclusion, social media help people to know each other better than before, but some people think itu will reduce the number of seeing friends, it is not because the social media, it just on people mind.