The modern technology allows to communicate conveniently without meeting face to face directly

Writing Task 2 (What Are The Advantages Of International Communication Online)

the novel invented technology like internet and radio base station influences people's life to do various activities easily. In this case, it has benefits to communicate without face to face directly and give chance to all individuals communicate with their friends who live far away. I strongly believe that communication online has more advantages compared to disadvantages.

The primary merit of international communication is to connect easily with all of people across the globe. This is because internet and radio base station is coming out radio frequency that is spread in the world to help individuals do communication with their friends or family who live in distance. For instance, nowadays, there are various sophisticated applications and tools such as social media and mobile phone that help people to connect each other indirectly. On the other hand, people in the world do not need to do long journey for knowing regard of their friend and family because of internet and radio base station. There is no doubt that the modern technology has important role to connect all of individuals easily.

Besides, the drawbacks of online communication can not be denied, this case has several disadvantages too. Firstly, it can reduce the meaning of social life due to the fact that all of people tend to communicate with their sophisticated gadget without face to face directly. Secondly, people tend to become apathetic because they know regard and information on the internet. Lastly, all of travel agents like Lion air and Garuda will loss their profit commonly because of the international communication online. People prefer use their modern tools to connect the others compared to doing long journey with travel agents and wasting much money.

To sum up, i strongly believe that international communication online has more advantages compared to disadvantages because of communication easily.