Money can be ineffective and counterproductive part of the job

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Some people agree that money is the most aspect of a job. But what is a matter of debate is that money is just a part of a job. No one will deny that a job can benefit us in many aspects of people's life. As far as I concerned, money is not the most aspect of a job. A job not only provides the means of sustenance but also a keen appetite for pleasure even in its simplest and most modest form.

On one hand, from my point of view, the most part of a job is the fact that job can provide pleasure. For example, scientists are those whose work and pleasure are one. Each day is holiday, and ordinary day holiday when they come are grudged as enforced interruption in an absorbing vacation. Obviously, for them, the significance of a job is not money. Also, it is clear that can provide previous experience. For instance, if a student has a job, he or she can learn amount of useful experience through working and through the job he or she will acquire some knowledge of how to get a good relationship with others.

One other hand, money for a job is not always a positive factor. For instance, if students have jobs while they are still studying in school, it may have a bad impact on their grade ---late for class for example. In fact, they get nothing but money. Only when they are accumulated abundant knowledge can they be confidently to say they are able to find satisfied jobs after they graduated from school. So, strictly required school attendance is one of the best approaches to helping students achieving the goal. Even though making money is also important, money is never made at the expense of studying.

In conclusion, though money is an important part of a job, it is likely to be ineffectiveness and even perhaps counterproductive unless there are corresponding improvements in some aspects that affect future development of individual's. As a matter of fact, it would be the contribution, pleasure that represents the most aspects of a job, not the quantity of money.