THE MOST MOTIVATION PEOPLE TO WORK IS MONEY

the most motivation people to work is money, while for a couple years later, most societies chooses the same enterprise. I am more likely to stand in the opponent of this statement because the important reason to work is comfortable to improve workers skill in workplace and passion also effect on workers performance.

It is generally believed that people work based on their enjoyment so that work in a good performance. This is because workers considered that work is not demand, but to running hobbies. Besides, it feels enjoyable when doing something in the workplace and it is increasing employee creativity in the company. For example, based on my own experience working as a teacher since happiness met students give me a lot of experience and never got tired when doing this occupation. It is true that passion has important role to enhance skill especially creativity.

Turning to the one of the most pivotal reason is comfortable in the workplace. This is because people feels convenient to doing something in the company. For instance, based on my own experience work in the workplace requiring close to each other, moreover, it makes partnerships be relatives so that easy to talking with others. Consequently, people enjoys when work in there even do not look the amount of money that people achieve. There is no doubt that comfortable more important than money.

In conclusion, money is not the only as the stimulus to job, this essay acknowledge that it is essential for labor to work in comfortable circumstance and also suitable with their passion because it will be encourage workers capability. It is recommended that people should make sure their job really appropriate like what they want. Furthermore, people do not depend on money as their standard for doing a job.