Writing Task 2 - Mountain or Beach for Holiday time

Mountain or Beach, which one is more preferable for vacation?

Going to the mountain is the best choice activity that can people to do enjoying holiday. They believe that climb the mountaj a good effect to their mental anda body health. The best destination enjoying with firenda is going to beach. They, sure that can be increased good mood and the sense of community is tighter. Generally, I agree that going to mountain can be help human for increase the health. However, go to beach with friends bring a good effect to the rise charming good mood.

It is important that going to mountain is considered to the best time for hliday. Because can be a person feel better relaxing and additional mental and body health. For example somepeople going to mountain Bromo or Rinjani with the on foot, that trip can be enjoying the natural scenery and phisic health exercise. It has resulted that people avoid stress and make the mind becomes fresher. It is clear going to mountain give a good effect when do at holiday.

It is important that going to beach can be better time with friends. Because, go to beach with friends will be make so many activities can be do it. For example played game volleyball and make a sand castle in the Siangau or Matras Beach. It has resulted that increased rise charming and good mood. It is clear going to beach can have better time with friends.

In conclusion, although going to mountain the best time for holiday can be increased mental and body health. Going to beach with Friends make a person additional mood and sense community is tighter. It is a suggested that a person can do both activities with friends and don't do the activities just when feel stress or just holiday, but activities like that can be do it everytime, if fell tired with activities in the workdays.