Moving industries and business to regional area for decrease congested spots and create fresh air

In some countries, government are encouraging industries and business to move to regional area outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

The industries and business are reassured by the government to freely relocate their factories in suburban area. although this will add transportation cost burdened by the workers, the gradual decrease of congested spot and create of fresh air in the city will far outweigh any drawbacks.

In the workers point of view, the obstacle to reach the factories is the main concerned not to move the industrial buildings. The reasons for this are the unsatisfied pay cheque from the factories and unsuitable living condition, for instance, health care facility and kid schools for family, which becomes the strongest arguments of workers to settle nearby to new places. Consequently, they have to spend more money on transport to get there. This has been suggested by a phenomenal scientist, known as Prof. Dylan from University of Oxford, who conducted research to compare reasons of budgeting before and after the movement. He found that over 85% labors were burdened by the cost of transportation because of inequality in amount of salaries between them and terrified to get into new neighborhood. However, this problem would not be main concern as fast and affordable public transportation linking the factory spot and worker's home has been provided in most cities.

However, it is known that the traffic jam would be steadily fallen as well as clear of polluted gases in the city are truly worthwhile effect when the industrial buildings are moved away from city center. As the production of factories are depended on the flow of transportation from and to exchanges areas, such as, airport, harbor and train station, clearing a way is vitally required to prevent collision with offices and residential areas. Furthermore, the ease of fumes released by vehicles are at critical risk that need attention in close-up as the climate change is getting worsen. Therefore, the United Nation has taken a step to gather data related to beneficial effect in industrial development of developing countries that showed drastic improvement of highways and a downward trend of global warming after shifting factories to side way city. This means relocating factories and business center has many advantages and outweighs its drawbacks.

To sum up, the troublesome for workers to go to work is not outweigh the beneficial of declining of number of traffic spot in the city and allowing fresh breeze flowing inside the city, which is free from fumes. I would personally suggest that transportation issue can be resolved by authorities as soon as workers agree to move the factories; Besides, it should not be obstacles for people anymore to have conducive environment in city.