Natural resource from Earth will run out soon - seeking for other solutions

As Earth runs out of natural resources, we have started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is the wrong thing do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here of earth.

To what extent do you agree with them? What alternative might there be to exploiting space for natural resources.

Generally, it is inevitable that natural resource from Earth will run out soon. As such, the people think that it is needed replacement of natural resource such as space to solve this problem. However, others argue that human will face insurmountable challenges in the future like economic problem. For this reason, I strongly believe that this is a wrong way to be a solution, and we have to seek the alternative aspect to tackle it.

Undoubtedly, fossil fuels have become an essential item to produce energy to help human in industries, changing temperature and driving cars. Some scientists contend that natural resources such as gases, coal, and oil can be changed with asteroid from the space. It dues to asteroids have the similar contain with fossil fuels in the Earth. With using asteroids, it can turn on machine or electricity tools.

At the first glance, taking asteroid from the space, this brings some drawbacks. Firstly, the cost of travel to space is very expensive, so that it is difficult for a part of countries in the world to reach it. Secondly, there is no doubt that it will disturb economic growth since we cannot expose our natural resource of fossil fuels. Consequently, looking for space as a solution should be equated about.

To solve these problems, it is needed an alternative energy like wind turbine or solar panel. These can be suitable replacements to generate electricity. Perhaps what the alternative energy conducted can improve quality of people's lives. Furthermore, this renewable energy is the best choice to help industries to produce a great power for human lives.

The aforementioned evidence shows that although some scientists argue that the space can be a solution like asteroids to generate some energy, it is believe that this is the wrong way as it has negative impacts. Furthermore, it can be handled with conducting wind turbine as the best solution.