Nha Trang - DESCRIBE A WELL-KNOWN DESTINATION YOU HAVE VISITED

i was impressed by the capital of Khanh Hoa province

One of the most incredibly majestic destinations I have ever vacationed in the coastal city is Nha Trang, the capital of Khanh Hoa province. Located on South- Central coast of Vietnam, Nha Trang possesses the most picturesque seaside, prominent scuba diving service as well as yummy seafood, which attracts an inordinate number of international backpackers around the world.

Without a doubt, the most impressive thing about this "underrated pearl" is the pristine sun-drenched natural scenery. Nha Trang is surrounded on all three sides by mountain ranges. Therefore, I could have an opportunity to see high mountain peak floating in the soft cloud. My most memorable scene at this tranquil beach is the magnificent sunrise. I sacrificed one happy sleepy morning for a head for an early beach when the weather is chilly, the water is turquoise, the breeze is fresh. I strolled along the powdery white sand and dipped my toes in the cold water. All of these made my perfect day!

Together with the heavenly beaches, you can enjoy many activities on the beach such as swimming, sunbathing, building sand castles, playing volleyball. Moreover, Nha Trang is one of the best spots for scuba diving and snorkeling. Hence, I believe diverse fish and the colorful coral reef underwater will give you the most overwhelming feeling that you have never explored.

Additional, seafood is an absolute must try in Nha Trang. There are many mouthwatering and unique dishes; perhaps three ones you must try are "Banh canh cha ca" " Nem nuong Nha Trang" and "Bun ca sua". There is no shortage of restaurants to try these specialties as they can be found virtually everywhere in the city.

Ultimately, not only the exquisite landscape, but the hospitability of residents here as well as the delicious cuisine also contribute to making Nha Trang a dreamlike scene of nature! All of these appealing features make me yearn to come back here again and again!