Online games: they decrease children's time to study but also help them to enhance their knowledge.

Some people think that online computer game is useful for children, while others claim is bad. What are advantages and disadvantages of online computer game for children?

Children playing online games will bring out drawback like children spending more time in front of computer, but they can increase their knowledge by harnessing such technology.

Many children feel happy when they are playing game online so that they are ready to stay long time front of computer. Unfortunately, this activity brings some drawbacks for children because their time to study is spent on playing game and is less to communicate with their fellow, besides, this trend increases sense of individualism showed by children in their daily lives. It is true that playing games brings several demerits for children.

On the other hand, many people argue that children playing game online will be smart and this activity will be able to enhance children knowledge. In fact in this era several children are smart because of the tendency to play online games. This is because online game provides many features educating and improving children brain to think smart and encourage imagination and creativity, as well as concentration, logical thinking and problem solving, all of which are useful skills outside the gaming context. For instance, in online game, there are some games like mathematics game, biology game, puzzle, which is often played by children. By using those game children can be learning by playing and they get many new things. As the result children can broaden their knowledge. This condition shows that online games have more benefits for increasing knowledge of children.

To conclude, although game online decrease children's time to study but effect of game online really help children to enhance their knowledge.