I partly agree that children should always follow their parents' counsels

CHILDREN SHOULD ALWAYS FOLLOW THEIR PARENTS' ADVICES. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS IDEA ?

parents' commandments for kids

Please give me advices on this essay.

When it comes to the relationship between children and parents , some argue that children should always follow their parents'counsels. In my perspective, I partly agree with this idea.

To begin with, children need to obey their parents' commandments especially young children. The reason is parents are more mature and have more experiences in life so that they can teach their children to do good things as well as abstain from bad ones. Moreover, parents are the ones who always want the best things to come to their beloved kids. So their advices are extremely reliable.

I agree that children need to obey their parents' counsels, but not under all circumstances. Though parents have more experiences in life, there are times when their advices are not proper. Besides, Offspring also need to make decision on their own as well as learn to be responsible for what they do. If children do something themselves and it goes wrong, they can't blame anyone for having messed things up. Hence, they will understand that they have to consider everything carefully before doing anything.

To recapitulate, Obeying parents' commandments is good but children should only take it as a source of references and make their own decisions.