People act differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree or not?

Please review my essay for TOEFL

Different clothes influence the way people behave

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Clothes plays an important role for human life. Without clothes we can not imagine our life actually. To look good we try different clothes in our life. Some people think that they behave differently because of their clothes they wear. In my point of view, I disagree with the statement that People act differently when they wear different clothes. The bases of my views are their personal choice and thinking.

Firstly, they feel good when they wear something they like. People act nicely if they are wearing different clothes. They think they look good to wear something different. For instance, I wore one time short skirt with long jacket. Usually short skirt should go with small shirt. I remember when I wore this to my school I feel special because I thought I am trying new fashion and it's suits me well. She didn't behave differently but she felt good.

Secondly, People wear different clothes are more sensitive towards their clothes they wear because they don't want to make it messy. They act like they care their clothes as they tried something new. For example, my friend was wearing a precious gown in my birthday party. She was caring her dress a lot. We played lots of games that day and we all supposed to sit on the ground she refused to play that game very politely. When I asked her a reason than she told me that she doesn't want wrinkles on her precious new dress. For me she didn't act differently at all but she was extra sensitive towards her clothes. So according to me clothes doesn't influence us to behave differently.

To summarize, I disagree with that clothes influence People to behave differently because it only can change our feeling and thinking. People may feel good and give extra care to their clothes but they won't change in their behavior. So clothes don't impact on any one's behavior.