Some people believe that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

foreign visitors in some country

Part of people think that tourist should follow traditions and behavior but other humans disagree and think that the foreign country should be welcome to cultural differences. This essay agrees that visitors should be welcome to cultural differences. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that host country needs to be welcome to their foreign citizens. Being welcome to cultural differences in every country very good idea and with this point of view host country can have benefits from tourists. It is therefore agreed that tourist is a key to get a reputation between another country. Azerbaijan is a prime example how this country grows up in a few years with support of tourist despite that our country is Muslim.

However, many people believe that tourist should be well-mannered and don't do wrong things. Behavior yourself good and know traditions of this country where you should travel necessary. Some countries don't like when to their traditions don't pay an attention and sometimes it can be danger. For instance, in Saudi Arabia talking with an unknown girl can be riskily and, in some cases, they can arrest or kill you.

In conclusion, while the benefits of getting from tourist can improve foreign countries and get reputation better than quarrel with tourist about their lack of traditions. However, as long as we are careful to keep in mind the importance of foreign citizens in improvements country, being welcome to tradition differences are clearly positive.