Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture.

People have diverse points of view with regard to traveling. A school of thought holds the opinion that it is better to travel on your own, whereas others support the argument that it is safer to travel with a company. In the following essay, both sides of the argument will be discussed in more detail.

On the one hand, it is seemingly understandable why people subscribe to the view that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. The chief of these is that they want to have a private space. For example, travelers can spend their own time the way they want without disruptions or limits. Another advantageous point is that

Irrespective of the aforementioned line of reasoning, I am convinced that it is much better to believe that it is safer to travel with people. The key reason for this is that they can get more reasonable offers to share costs with each other. An added supporting argument for this is that they can build new relationships with new friends and discover new interests with their group.

In summary, while some suggest sufficient justifications to support the view that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture, it is my firm conviction that it is safer to travel with people.