People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink

steps to reduce sugary drinks intake

A modern-era phenomenon is the consumption percentage of sugar-sweetened beverages has become overwhelming yearly. As a matter of fact, the affordable price is the key factor leading to this which results in the devastation of people's health that possibly is solved due to a variety of trying and disciplines.

Regarding consuming sugar-based liquids, the ubiquity of instant drinking products contributes to thousands of unhealthy drinks being absorbed as they are solved at a cheap price. Forming this, the mass production process expanding by manufacturers around the world makes it easier to purchase a can of sugary drink compared to a cup of bartender-made coffee. For instance, the truth that coca-cola thrives globally opens its market to the other part of the ocean and brings further affairs-related health conditions as a negative impact.

To tackle the aforementioned problem, I assume there is an array of solutions that possibly earn a try. First and foremost, authorities should hit higher tax requirements for those companies that produce sugar-based drinks. By this, sugary drinks' distribution would be relegated due to the rocketing price to manufacture them. Furthermore, there is indeed to have equal prices between beverages in the market. Not only it can help to facilitate the development of small F&B product servers, but also it will provide people with a rich variety of choices beyond normal sugar-based drinks. As a result, the number of sugary drinks consumers would be limited.

In conclusion, the list of sugar-based drinking products consumers has been at an alarming point because of the inexpensive price to purchase which affects society in several elements. However, it can be solved by the increase in price and regulation of the prevalence of other choices of beverages. (286)