IELTS TASK 2: THE PEOPLE GET GOOD JOB BY EDUCATION

Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

In the modern area, the job vacancy having a high require qualification for the job seeker. The quality of education is the crucial part to get the perfect job while a several people argue that it is inverse and history job is the best good point .

The students continue their study after school in secondary high school to University. It shows that they learning the whole knowledge. A 2013, time.com told that the company considerable needs the worker by a fresh graduate from university with the ability the international language and computer skill. They have the high position in the occupation as the expectation with the high wage. They more likely learning in college to reach the dream of perfect job

The pivotal job needs the quality of experience as the professional worker. It is since the hard job as the top position has the detail to finish all of the duty. A 2013, economist.com witnessed that mechanic IT have myriad experience about technology and have lowest education. The young people tend to that work is the choice to get many experiences, they early to start their job . The high position also come by worker with myriad history job

In conclusion, the perfect job can be real if the children finish the study in college however, the background of job story still important. I believe that they get the best job when the people try and do not give up