More and more people now own cars. What are the problem and solution ?

The number of vehicles has risen significantly

It is true that in morden life, almost people have a private car. Athough there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, solutions can be taken to mitigate these potential problems.

There are a number of related to this trend. The main issue is pollution. A lot of cars in the street means a large amount of cacbon dioxide release. Not only atmosphere but also noise. This is lound hooter that repeating sound just pisses other people off. Another problem is a negative effect on drivers. A high accident rate because the rear cars is often hidden from front cars, moreover car users can control when they have one over the eight. Besides, car owners are so dependent on the car that they sit too much which leads to obesity.

However, there are several actions that could be taken to solve the problem mentioned above. Firstly, it is important for the government to increase vehicle registered fee and collect tolls on almost ways. Sum of money above will be used in granting free bus tickets for students, personnels. Secondly, government should propagandize pollution, health care for citizens in order to they cut down go out by private car. Finally, gasoline price are increased. This would mean that public transports will be priority.

In conclusion, various measures can be implemented to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as the number of cars are growing.