Some people say that " "The busier the city is, the more unhappy its people are." Agree or disagree?

Hello everyone,

I'm sharing my writing below and would be grateful for any feedback, suggestions, or corrections you may have. Thank you in advance!

In this day and age, it is often argued that people living in highly dynamic and urbanized areas tend to experience lower levels of happiness. From my point of view, I partly concur with this idea for several reasons.

On the one hand, one notable disadvantage of city living is pressure and health problems. To clarify, citizens often face constant traffic congestion, air pollution, and overcrowding, all of which can harm residents' health.Furthermore, urban life poses a threat to dwellers' mental well-being. To make it more clear, the fast-paced and competitive atmosphere of big cities limit their opportunities for leisure, recreation and rest, making them exhausted and decreasing their sense of satisfaction.For example, many officers in busy cities are required to stay late at work and bring tasks home, which hinders them in spending time with their loved ones.

On the other hand,despite some unavoidable challenges, metropolitan areas ensure greater opportunities and excitement. In big cities such as Hanoi or Ho Chi Minh city, individuals can benefit from efficient public transportation, advanced healthcare systems, quality education, and an abundance of recreational options such as cinemas, cultural festivals, and shopping centres. These factors collectively enhance the quality of life, making cities worth living, especially for people are drawn to the excitement of cities.

In conclusion, while urban life presents certain difficulties, it simultaneously offers opportunities for success, enjoyment , and fulfillment.Ultimately, happiness depends less on how busy a city is and more on how well people manage their lifestyle and make the most of what urban living has to offer.