Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Some individuals believe that music is a great idea to connect people from many parts of the world, not even ages or different cultures in combination. I agree with that opinion. In this essay, I will talk about how music creates the chance for people to expand their knowledge about different cultures and aging.

First, music gives a chance for people around the world to approach different cultures. The development of mass media makes music lovers approach a variety of music at ease. We are not strange with "Kpop", and "USUK",... which are named to describe where they were created. Following the trend, there was a large number of fans of these two types of music, not even skin, age, or sexual,...A clear example is a Korean band called "Blackpink", they were welcome in many parts of the world: Paris, New York, Singapore, Viet Nam, and China,...It shows that the language barrier is not a difficult problem for those who love music and its melody. "When word falls, music speaks", there is another piece of evidence that music is playing in connecting people's souls. On music applications such as Spotify, and Apple Music,..users can find any song from anywhere, any singer. Despite hearing one song the structure of the user's number comes from many different age groups. There is evidence that those users have a lot in common with music style even the age they are.

In conclusion, music can connect each individual and the problems about language barriers or aging are not worth worrying about.