Some people think that it is good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries

Many individuals believe that paying much higher earnings for senior management positions is better than other employees in other positions. In my perspective, I completely agree with the idea that is high-ranking employees should be paid higher salaries.

On the one hand, people who holding senior management positions are almost talented employees when the companies recuit management positions, they often have high demand, not only degrees, but also experiences. In addition, individuals who can hold high positions are often have many years of working experiences. For example, in school in Vietnam, principles are talented people, they have to pass many extra tests to become a senior management positions. Thus, they are paid more adequately than other teachers and staff.

On the other hand, high-ranking employees are particularly crucial role in a company. they have to devote a lot of efforts to the company. In fact, they have to handle multiple tasks at the same. In many cases, senior management positions have to work on their vacation times.

In conclusion, it is crucial for high positions should be paid higher salaries than other staff in a company.