Writing task 2 _ Some people think having healthy lifestyle is difficult while others think it is ea

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, healthy lifestyle has become a trend among most of inhabitants. What kind of food they eat, how many time they go to gym and what yoga course they take are being concerned mostly by the majority of citizens. Thus, this new trend eventually lead them to a healthy life even though another group of people find it is still difficult to be run.

Many people assume that healthy lifestyle means improving lifestyle cost. Consuming oorganic food, for instance, is something that is considered asa luxury. Besides, bad habit like consuming junk food which has been being done by most people also takes big role of the reason why live healthy life is difficult. Nevertheless, I am convinced that it is not hard to live healthy lifestyle as long as the subject itself has a strong willing for it.

On the other hand, some societies find it easy beacuse they only need to be discipline to live healthy life. Exercise, taking some rest, and balanced diet are the main points that build healthy lifestyle, I think. People do not need to go to gym to do exercise, even walking pass some metres around office to find a restaurant in break time can be counted as an exercise. It is as simple as that.

All in all, it seems that the intention determines ifhealthy lifestyle is difficult or easy to be run. Either he/she is busy or not, they first thing should be questioned is how far someone wants a healthy lifestyle.