writing task 2: Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable while ...

Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable while others think that real life interaction is better.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

social interaction switch from real to virtual world

Nowadays people started to switch their social interaction from real world to virtual world, which have impacted the way we socialize with each other.

First of all, technology began to create social virtual platforms for people to communicate and exchange information rapidly. By interacting with persons all around the world in one second, virtual social networks started to be more effective and easier to use. However, real-world social life is practical in the side of effectiveness and time managing, for example, if I want to ask the boss to clarify the new project for me, I will easily call him and ask him. Scientifically speaking, a research paper published in Harvard University's press shows that 90% of worker choose email to talk with their partener rather than real life communication. In conclusion, technology started to make us more close to each other, and makes the social interaction faster.

Secondly, real life social interaction is fruitful in the level of human contact, which means, when we go outside and talk to people, friends or family, we are creating a deep social link with other. Moreover, Taking in mind that a huge part of our communication in nonverbal, real human interaction is more powerful because it makes us understand and feel each other deeply. Furthermore, researchers suggest that a strong social network provide us with a healthy relationships, which strongly makes our life longer by making us more and more happier.

In my opinion, I feel that healthy life matters. Real social interaction makes us more sociable and strongly connected with each other.

I would like to inform that this is my first time practicing for IELTS test. Please, it would be helpful if you can mark my essay to let me see how much work i need to get my target score, which is 6.5-7