Ielts ; Why more people are traveling than ever before?

Why more people are traveling than ever before?

In many countries, people are more interested to travel during their vacations. Although the cost of traveling is increasing, people are trying to travel more than the past. There are some reasons for this increasing which it will be discussed in this essay.

Working much more than past is one of the important reasons to increase the number of traveling. Most of the parents work as two shifts, so they can afford the cost related to the traveling. Statistics have shown that people allocate some parts of their annual income for making a plan to travel. Moreover, people are bombarded with lots of advertising for traveling. Advertising persuades people that they really need to travel without any wisely reasons. For instance, I remember I took a vacation to visit Japan last year because I saw lots of advertising about a season of cherry blossom in Japan. However, I did not enjoy my trip at all.

In addition, todays, we have more facilities to travel anywhere than past. Trains, airplanes, ships and cars make any plans to travel according your budgets. Beside this, we can find any cheap hotel such as bed and breakfast and Inn that most of the people can use instead of expensive hotels.

In conclusion, people for many reasons travel in the entire of the world, and it dependent completely on peoples goals, also people as work long hours during weeks than the past; they expect to spend more time on traveling. Government should be made more facilities to make easy for travels that make people be happy and ready to continue for working again.