Nowadays, every piece of business conducted by humans is easier because of the advanced technology

The advance of technology makes human lives more convinient. To what extent do you agree or disagree!

Nowadays, every business conducted by humans is easier because of technology. It is agreed that sophisticated tools provide citizens long distance communication and make information more accessible.

One of compelling reasons why cutting-edge is much more convenient to public is because it destructs distance and time. This makes people who have a long distance relationship can communicate each other through their smartphone or laptop screens. Taking online application of taught master's courses program in University of Manchaster in UK as an example. For apply as an international student there, we just complete all documents by send an attachment and make communication with supervisor use an email. Although this gadget facilitates us to communicate, it will trigger a crime if the person abuses its functions.

Another reason is to give ease to access information. When a problem happens in other countries, people in the other side of world will know the information at the same time. For an example is mobile.nytimes.com that it is an online website of The New York Times. People in all over the world can access this from their smartphones or laptops and they can get all the information fast. Even if people benefited from some websites in internet, lack of rules and controls make children able to surf the web that not appropriate for them and creates a cyber crime.

To sum up, I more believe in advance devices it makes your life easier and provide accessible information to every single person. It is imperative that the government should make the rules and controls about the advancement of technology.