In the recent time, every business conducted by humans is easier because of technology.

The advance of technology makes human lives more convinient. To what extent do you agree or disagree!

Answer :

In the recent time, every business conducted by humans is easier because of technology. It is agreed as the sophisticated tools provide citizens a way to communicate in long distance and makes information more accessable.

The main reason why cutting-edge convinient public things is to destruction the divider of distance and time. This leads to people who lived in long distance relationship can look at each other just with smartphone screen. Taking my own activity as an example. I must submit my essays everyday to my lecture by e-mail because he has been studying in different countries from me. Before he used smartphone, I submitted my essays with international shipping and courier delivery services. Although this gadget facilitates us to communicate, it will create new crime if the person abuses its functions.

Another reason is to give easiness to access information. When something happen in the countries, people in different countries can know that information in the same time. For the example is google application. All of people in the world can use this from their smartphones or laptops and they can get all information fast. Even if people benefited from these tools, lack of rules and controls make children able to access something that not appropriate for them and creates a cyber crime.

To sum up, one of causes obvious crimes is sophisticated tools. I more believe advance devices make your life easier and provide accessable information to every single person. It is imperative that government should make the rules and controls about the advance of technology.