It is now possible for scientist and tourist to travel remote natural environment eg. the south pole

It is now possible for scientist and tourist to travel remote natural environment such us the south pole

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Tourist and Natural Environment

Presently, travel to the rural area not as impossible as in the past. Many tripper even scientist can be easy to visit those region. By this condition there is merit and demerit that possibly happen and will explain clearly in this essay.

Travelling now have become one of great lifestyle by some people. It such an important necessity to visit unique place which is usually in the rustic area. Unfortunately some visitor lack of knowledge about the place that will be visiting and also lack of preparation for the journey, as the impact those traveler will get problem both in terms of health and equipment. i believe do travelling in the rural area is not just bring our self and imagine the spectacular scenery and spectacular picture that will get, but the more important is how all the fittings already manage well.

In addition, do travelling in the suburb area makes any impact to the environment, it clearly seen what happen in Everest since it can visit by tripper who do hiking there. People now are free to do what they want to do without take any attention to the environment. While there are so much mortal that should be preserve

To sum up, travel should be prepare well before the journey begin, because good preparation will lead to the good condition also. I personally believe that traveling to the rural is good but we should also keep our environment