A prediction that drivers would be unnecessary in the future due to the development of technology

In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless

There is a prediction indicating that drivers are unnecessary in the future due to the development of technology. Therefore individuals inside these vehicles are solely passengers. In my perspective, this trend's merits will outperform the contrasting features.

As projected, means of transportation will be equipped with various modern technical methods that allow these vehicles can move under the control of up-to-date techniques. The advantage is modernized means will be entirely synchronized, following up an arranged route, which is the fastest way as calculated by machines, this will permit the public not to concern about the traffic congestion as well as being late for the work.

Moreover, another benefit of using driverless cars is this breakthrough of technology will help society lead to a world where traffic does not exist. With scheduled and well-controlled adjusting by machines, the rate of traffic collide will be less likely to happen when the speed of the cars is limited, the caution and protection system are working. For instance, whenever two vehicles are undeliberately able to collide, the directions of movement will be systemically changed so that the accidents will be avoided safely.

However, there is also a demerit of this statement which is tended to occur less than the opposite one. To be specific, errors and misleading commands from the technology will perhaps lead directly to undesirable consequences or even dangerous repercussions such as a streak of unexpected accidents.

In conclusion, the systemical errors will be the priority of the producers to adjust for preventing danger. It can not be denied that the advantages of this trend bring about convenience and safety that outweigh the same contrasting pattern