The presence of childcare is the solution for some busy parents to take care of their children

Some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better cares for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The presence of childcare is the solution for some busy parents to take care of their children. Some people believe that it is such a good idea for parents, but the proponents claim that it is not that good. While childcare cost much money, I firmly believe that it is much better for the pre-school children to be taken care by the family members, hence to tighten the personal relation among them.

Working parents believe that childcare can be the trustful place for children to be when they should do their job. Due to the reason that childcare has licensed trainers who know how to treat children well based on their age group. It also answer the parents' problem who do not have any relatives live near by them. In addition, childcare not only educate children in a fun way, but also guide children to socialize with other people. Children joining childcare will be more joyful since they have new experience to be shared with their parents when they return home. Besides, parents do not need to be worry if they cannot teach their children intensively because the trainer had took their position for it. By all of the complete services given by the childcare is the reason some people prefer to count on it to solve their problem in taking care of their children when they need to work.

On the other opinion said that no one can treat the children better than their family itself. Family member such as grandmother is a trustworthy person who know how to treat children well based on her experience. Family member is the one who will love the working parent's children for granted, hence parents do not need to be anxious as their children will not lack of affection. To illustrate, parents who give their child to be taken care by their mother will be free to control their children by phone every time they wish. Furthermore, about the additional expenditure by their children such as snacks and diaper will be guaranteed by the family member, thus it can be more thrift for parents. A very good relationship will be built when children taking care of the family members than other people who had no blood relation

All in all, pediatric care can be a solution for parent to take care of their children on their busy hours. However, relative's role are more needed since children will be comfortable to be with someone they close to.