At the present time, several countries have introduced the policy prohibiting smoking in public area

In some countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, several countries have introduced the policy prohibiting smoking in public area. I firmly agree with this idea as smoke of cigarette can be harmful for passive smoking and such policy would create a clean environment .

Firstly, smoke of cigarette not only makes the smoker risky with their health, but also it endangers second-hand smokers because each cigarette contained hazardous substance such as tar and nicotine. They believe that smoking is optional, while breathing is not. This irritating habit has immeasurable effect on society. For example, people who are smoker are vulnerable suffering disease like, lung cancer, heart disease, stroke, and another one, rather than people not smoke. Furthermore, because of one smoker, many people will be vulnerable to get disease. Smoking in adequate place can slowly decrease the impact of cigarette. At least, by making it illegal, government expects to take care of its citizens.

Aside from the previous discussion, fresh air needed is no less important. Smoker should restrain their desire to smoke while they are inside the building to create clean air. Smoke of cigarette can disturb people's activities such as, poisoning of air quality, eyes irritation, and fumes smell. For instance, based on research of Jakarta youngster organization in several companies found that since smoke is prevented inside room, level of healthy employee is increasing, and the significant improvement comes from the decreasing nicotine level in urine of worker. It is clear that banning the smoker from getting in the public place would prevent the air from pollution

To summarize, prohibiting smoke in public area and inside office may reduce health-care cost, work place become more effective and create clean environment.