The Priority of Government Financial Budget

Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

A city is an outcome of idea, sense, and complicated creation of mankind all civilization which is marked highly population, heterogeneous, and great construction. A number of individuals suspect that great, attractive structures are essential for the area. In other hand, he or she trust that education facilities and healthy service center are been financial calculation priority. Although there are arguments on both sides, I strongly agree that a large sum of money is used to built school buildings and public healthy center.

With regard to the necessaries of a city in financed consideration of infrastructure, citizens believe it is acceptable for several reasons to support land mark and spectacular building. Firstly, these can give public space to citizens to spend leisure time and also to attract tourists to come. For example Eiffel tower, it really tempts world to visit when noted 7 millions tourists.The government will receive income and much tax.Secondly,these will open job opportunities around the area, like for trading and inn.

However, I would strongly agree that both school buildings and public healthy center are the indispensable to financial consideration priority. These are basic necessary which must be completed. As reasons, Inhabitants can not run activities if they get sick and also if there is no good education, citizens will as look like as ignite a time bomb, they will face in high crime rate and jobless. The School facilities and healthy center are mainly necessities today and savings in the future.

In conclusion, I utterly argue that despite of the impressive building is needed for the metropolitan zone since they give public space and tax. However, basic necessities for education and healthiness are the most essential which require more attention in government financial budget.