PROBLEM RELATED TO SMOKING AND A WAY TO OVERCOME - IELTS TASK 2

More working families these days are in favor of fast food to be consumed by their children. What problem will be resulted from this phenomenon and what solution you give to overcome this case.

Recent decades, life style force family to provide fast food for their children because parents are more spending time on working all day. This phenomenon give negative impact for children health. Several alternatives can be implemented to cope with this problem such as cooking with simply recipe and buying effectively kitchen appliances.

Eating fast food will be impact for children health because children not receive many good nutrient for their body whereas they still growth period. For example bread, mayonnaise, fried potatoes and fried chiken contain more fat rather than other nutrient such as protein and vitamin because of that children at risk obesity. Furthermore junk food contains chemical ingredients activating cancer disease. For instance tomato sauce, chili sauce and mayonnaise are from food industry.

This is a reason why working parents should cook by themselves for their children. Many popular chef give simply recipe in their publishing book or we can search in internet. More over many brands offer kitchen appliances. Innovation and creation from expert to make kitchen appliances. For example There are some kinds of knife with different size and function to make our cook activity easier and faster.

All in all, fast food is not good for parents and children health. Parents has consider to cook by themselves, nevertheless their busy all day. Because of cooking activities today can be easily, fun and faster eith recipe from popular chef and innovation from kitchen appliances