The process of making tea

Help me checking this essay, pls :DTea is a favorite and healthy drink in almost every country. There are many kinds of tea such as black, green and oolong tea. This report will show the process of making tea.

There are several stages in the production of tea. First the leaves are plucked by hand to ensure the freshest leaves. Then they are spread on shelves to allow to wither for 18-24 hours. Next the softened tea leaves are fed into rolling machine for 2-3 hours to release the juices inside. After that, leaves are left on shelves in a climate-controlled room where they turn progressively darker for ˝-5 hours. The next step is known as fining. Leaves are put in ovens on trays to dry for 30-40 minutes. Later leaves are cut, shifted, sorted and graded at the same time. Subsequently tea is sold through auction system. The buyers taste the tea samples to assess quality. The sellers then auction to get highest price. Finally, before being packed into small packets, tea is cased into tea chests and ready for export.