Purchasing other countries' products in the same place

Hi everyone,

This is my first time writing IELTS task2. I really need your help to check out my essay. Although I have read many instructions online, I feel I still need to practice a lot. Please give me some advice and score the essay so that I can learn where I need to improve or change. Thank you so much in advance.

I am wondering

1. if my structure is correct?

2. if the ideas in the body paragraph is ok?

3. I wrote two paragraphs to support that it is positive, but don't know if it is okay without discussing the negative part?

4. I am really worried that what if I had no ideas once I saw the question while taking the exam. I have realized a big problem for myself. If I could not write any ideas out, what can I do? How to improve my brainstorming?><

QUESTION:

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

ESSAY

Interacting with different culture through the shoppings

With the technology improving, nowadays it is much more convenient to purchase other countries' products in the same place. Therefore, countries are becoming more and more similar. In my opinion, I believe the trend is a positive development.

Since people are more available to buy the same products anywhere, the culture around the world would interact with each other together. Not only does hte availability of various products progressing, but different kinds of culture have a chance to interact. People around the world can learn the diversity from different nations. For instance, every country has their own food culture, such as some special ingredients or the particular cooking approaches. Citizens are not like the people in the past who only know the world nearby them.

Other than that, the trend brings human beings far more convenient. If one person planed to travel to other countries, he would not have to bring all of his belongings or hometown's products along with him. This reduces a lot weight while traveling. For example, an Asian person can buy Chinese food or Asian traditional clothes in western nations and vise versa for westerners. People are pleased to experience this convenience all over the world nowadays.They do not have to travel back and forth between countries to acquire things they desire. In other words, people can also learn the difference culture in their country.

To sum up, I support the situation is positive. Interacting with different culture through this method through this method enhances people's knowledge and expand humans' horizon.