What is the most reasonable choice: to build impressive buildings or improving schools and hospitals

Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most citizens think that government should construct some sophisticated buildings. While others say that refining education facilities and health care in more important. However, in my view I believe that city council should provide not only wonderful buildings but also credible schools and hospitals.

Spectacular buildings might be the most attractive city landmark because a great number of people from around the world want to come and see them. For example, every year tourists come to Paris, Italy, Thailand or Indonesia to witness the wonderful architecture in those countries. Therefore, attractive buildings could contribute a numerous income for a city. In addition, constructing sophisticated buildings serve entertainment places for city dwellers because it could make them happy to see while they are commuting from home to office. Also it can be cheaper place to visit when they have free time.

On the other hand, education and health facilities are significantly important for developing quality of life. In many part of the world, developed countries have credible quality of education and health. Undoubtedly, improving quality and quantity of schools and hospitals should provide qualified human resources in order to increase prosperity for the city and the country.

In conclusion, both designing impressive buildings and advance public facilities are essential for cities in order to accommodate diverse dweller's necessaries including entertainment, enjoyment, and health care. Moreover, it helps government to receive more income from tourism.