In recent years, pressure on school and university students has been increasing and they are pushed

pressurizing children at schools

In today's scenario, an unbearable constellation of subjects is being encumbered on the shoulders of a young child because their parents think that a multifaceted preparation would earn their child a good place in the office, especially in nowadays competitive environment. However, in most cases, the pressure has become nightmares for the children.

To commence with, the pressure issued is nowhere as near as a development since something is considered a development when it is better than its antecedents in a positive and productive way. However, in this case, the pressure only executes as a motivation mechanism which only shows efficiency with an inconsiderable number of students while others face stress, anxiety and depression. A testimony to this is the increasing phenomenon of suicidal in Vietnam recently which claimed the responsibility to the horrendous pressure at school.

Moreover, though it is said that "pressure makes diamonds", I believe that diamonds are not the only thing that are valuable in this life and not all people want to become a diamond. It would be a malicious decision to withdraw the right to be happy from anybody so that they could accomplish the success that they don't even want. Furthermore, The good intentions in the first place could cause a reverse reaction and play havoc to the whole education system if the child decides to rebel and counteract the oppression.

All in all, overly pressurizing children implicits both tangible and intangible outcomes that could cause the child many severe mental illnesses and exhaustion. Therefore, it would be a retrograde decision to utilize it as a tool to push the children to improvement.