Recently, large number of children have a common problem called an unhealthy lifestyle.

Nowadays, the number of kids are having an unhealthy behaviour. While, responsibility for solving this problem are both education institution and parents and I agree both equal.

Recently, large number majority of children have similarities problem called unhealthy lifestyle. As we know that unhealthy lifestyle have many varieties but the most common is food. This is mainly because kids often eat in the food store or in the school than in the home. Reviewing the food which is sell in the store there is no guaranty that the food is healthy. Therefore, common people said that food in the several stores is unhealthy. Although children often buy food in the store, parents can stop it and change the bad activities with a new way. Parents can provide food to the children before they go to school and bring it, after free time in the school they can eat food which is bringing from the house.

Next, based on the research of Kompas news, children more spend their time on the school, so we can imagine that one of the effect unhealthy behaviour is come from school. In this point, education institution has big chance to control the children. Usually many unhealthy foods around the school which is free sale without consider about the negative effect. Consequently, school should give pay attention to the seller and give information to the student that one of unhealthy lifestyle come from food which is causing many diseases such as overweight, diabetes, and stroke.

To sump up, unhealthy lifestyle of children can be faced by both school and parents. I hope in the future rate of unhealthy behaviour can be reduced by both of them.

280 WORD.