We need to recognize problems in this technological era to minimize bad influence on our social life

Modern forms communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social life.

Technology era has been influenced interaction of people in the world. The internet helps people to communicate with other by smart phone, e-mail, social media, etc. But, there some negative effect for their social life. Actually, I strongly agree if modern communication give some bad consequence in human communication.

As far as people interact, they have always communicated each other without seeing their friends such using phone. It has a low of affection, less of eye contact and less of emphatic. It can be say that, has a high quantity but less of quality. For example many people always communicate with their friend by smart phone. But, when they know their friend is sick, they do not come to give support directly. Many people just say "get well soon" via short message or chat. However, modern technology gives some positive effect, such as every people can find their old friends that away. It can help to get connection again.

On the other hand, the modern communication has bringing many people to low of affection. For example, we always have seen many people feel alone, when they are in busy area or they give a status on social media, if they are alone in the world. Actually, it is very uncommon thing. Because, it should be make every people enjoyable than before. But, in fact many people feel alone.

In conclusion, modern communication has bringing bad impact for human communication. However, there some positive aspect for quantity of communication. Finally we must thinking again, what the communication problem actually in information and technology era.