Responsibilities of businesses besides making money

entrepreneurs concern for society's issues

It is not deniable that making profit is a vital factor for all of entrepreneurs. While they seem to almost concern about their sale figures, I would ague that they need to responsible for society's issues.

It has been clear that profit increasing is an indirect way to contribute for society. Firstly, It is the best way to resolves unemployment problems in the local community. Industry companies which make more money will need more laborers to work in their factories. It is an evident that Samsung corporation have hired more than fifty percent normal employees to expand their mass production in Bacninh provice. Furthermore, these big companies with high their profit will also contributed to increase economy of community where they are located. Because a part of their profit must be paid income tax for government, these might use to improve local infracturer like schools, public clinics or social welfares.

However, I also believe that businesses should spend a mount of their budget to solve society's problems. Take environment for an example, manufacturers could spend their money to build water treatment before releasing to nature. It not only help the environment around areas became more fresh, but also help these companies develop sustanablely. In addition, they should have a funding to support poor-excellent students in education. Giving them opportunities an apprenticeship in their company could advertise their image to society, and provide available high-quality-labors for manufacturing in the local community.

In conclusion, it is true that the business's aim is making more profit, but it would have been brought more value for them if they had responsible for socical issues.