Sharing freely information without caring the importance or value of it

Sharing information: should or should not

Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some impormation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

People have different perspectives on whether imformation about scientific research, business and the academic world should be shared for free as much as posible or not for free because it is curial or to valuable. In my pinion, I think that it is depends both imfomation's value and infomation owner.

Many people support the opinion that it would be better as information should be shared freely. This might be because the information is extremely helpful for every one to work, study or develop. Therefore, sharing for free information what will bring a lot of benefits such as reputation, respect and esteem both individual and orginasation is curial, especially study about science, business and academic world.

On the other hand, others argue that many information should be charged because they are too important or great worth. For example, no candiadte who want to share their answers for other candidates in the college entrance examination want to enter university. It is clear that many exclusive informations of any organisation which has spent a lot of wealth and effort to create something and they think that they will sell thier information instead of sharing publicly.

However, I think that there are two factors which has an influence on sharing or non-sharing information. Although the value of information plays a key role in the owner's consideration of selling or sharing, the factor which decides the destiny of ingormation is haman. Consequently, some liberal people are willing to share freely their information without caring the impotence or value of information.

To sum up, sharing or non-sharing depends not only value but also holder of information but the exact imformation always useful for everyone so they should be shared for free as much as possible.