Show reasons why young people should not leave school before the age of 18

everyone should stay at school until 18. Agree?

On the one hand, there are some reasons why young people should not leave school before the age of 18. First, they might be armed with sufficient knowledge and necessary qualifications. For example, those who have not graduated high school yet and want to find a job offering a high salary whose chances would be less than those who had graduated tertiary education, let alone those having a bachelor degree. Therefore owning a high school's degree would help young people have some advantages in the job market being increasingly competitive. Second, at the of under 18, teenagers still have not a particular plan for their future, so leaving school too early will affect their job prospects. For instance, when some youngsters drop out school to pursue their favorite job, there is no guarantee that their preferences would not chance after one or two years later. Thus, decisions which could affect the future of youngsters should be instructed and consulted by their teachers, especially in the period of high school years.