Social well-being could be reached by removing the charge for education and healthcare

The education and healthcare should be founded and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Answer:

Education and healthcare are of crucial role in order to creating the welfare society. However, the idea that the state should be responsible to provide the safety net such as education and healthcare is a debatable motion. In my notion, offering free education for entire inhabitants brings about positive development for centuries since the citizens would be well-educated. Furthermore, as immeasurable number of sufferers who could not afford to pay the medical service, it is imperative to render free hospital service for everyone.

The state should be responsible for education by getting rid the whole tuition fee to everyone since the scholars are of the equal opportunity in order to obtain education service. Take German as an example, for decades, the country have taken charge of the fee for education. The students could reach the university degree recognition without paying the charge. As a fact of this, in contemporary era, this policy leads German to be welfare state. Since creating free charge of education renders positive development, the government should allocate more founding on it.

Admittedly, as a vast range of sufferers who could not afford the charge, the state also should construct free medical service for all dwellers. To exemplify, in topical era, plenty of Kenyan living under poverty account for getting disease, although the state has provided insurance since 1966. Of course, 20 percent of citizens have access to the medical service only. Therefore, the rest of people do not come to the service. As establishing free medical care is utterly important, the state should be in charge of it.

The aforementioned evidence shows that social well-being could be reached by removing the charge for education and healthcare to the entire of inhabitants. Where possible, the state also should point out the regulation to all everyone. Therefore, the information is known by everyone.