Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever?

community should be based on the regulations

To this day, society is still in control of its order, so civilians do not allow to do everything they want. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement.

To begin with, what holds the most significant part is the government's authority to remain in our peaceful and protected life. The number of crimes would increase if there weren't any governance. For instant, according to New York Times, the robbery rates in Brazil decreased by 56 per cent after crime prevention was launched in 2000 by the politician.

The improvement of the environment is also noteworthy in consideration due to the environmental rules. Obviously, when these stipulations were declared, people were likely to have enough awareness about our nature. Moreover, we find it easier to encourage civilians to go green. For example, as claimed by BBC News, the number of deforestation was reduced by 34 per cent in Russia in 1998 thanks to campaigns which prevented soil erosion.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that our community should be based on the regulations which create limitations for individuals.