IELTS TASK 2 : SOLUTION AND PROBLEM FROM MAINTAINING A SUCCESSFUL WORKER AND HAPPY FAMILY TIME

Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Some people seem to have sacrificed themselves so as to succeed both in work and family. This will be likely to trigger new problems, such as fatigue and the most possible solution to tackle this problem is by prioritizing their desires.

Maintaining a successful work performance and happy family life simultaneously tend to cause fatigue both physically and mentally. Fatigue is when people feel extremely tired to the point that they do not bear doing the same thing anymore. This results in people decreasing health and work performance. Psychologists have found that human's brain is not designed for multitasking job. If they force to do so, a catastrophe may occur.

It is generally believed that making a priority in life helps to overcome such notion. People should prioritize which area they want to focus on and keep themselves to stick with their list. For example, business executives who have already dedicated themselves in work, have confirmed that priorities list is extremely useful to determine which business purposes overrides others. This approach is more likely to be helpful turning them into a real successful business executive. Therefore, I believe that by doing so, people can be well performed in the area where they want to explore more but this does not mean that they have to abandon one of these terms.

In conclusion, forcing ourselves to be better as a family member and a worker at the same will eventually lead to feel a prolonged exhausted since human's body and brain do not support this. Therefore, listing some priorities can be addressed as the best solution to solve this major dilemma.