Task 2 Spent Money To Built Impressive Buildings Or Built School And Hospital?

Question : some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The characteristic of big cities is the skyscraper and that is the reason why there are many high buildings in the large cities. Some people think that have many tall buildings are more important than spend the money to improve public facilities. I personally agree that the money should be use for constructing school and hospital to increase the inhabitant prosperity.

These days, many buildings has been built higher than in the past because it makes the appearance of the city more glamour and attractive. The buildings not only tall but also have an impressive architecture. The architec make an amazing design because they want people who live in the building feel comfort. This condition also attract many visitors to come to see or to take a picture of the buildings.

On the other hand, many public facilities like school and hospital need a construction. Many school buildings in the city which has poor condition and makes the student feel afraid when they have to learn inside of the class. Government also need to help people who are poor by built a hospital so that they do not need to feel anxious when one of their family is sick.

It is better for government if they use the money to help people in under poverty line by constructing school and hospital. Right now, there are so many great buildings so government have to think another important thing like school and hospital not only about the image of the city.

To conclude, constructing many eloquent buildings or constructing school and hospital have the same importance but in my view it is better to prioritize school and hospital to inhabitants prosperity.