Sport facility areas do not have much influences in public health.

Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of public facilities. Others, however, argue that this would have a little effect on public health and other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Health is very essential for all people. Some people argue that sport facilities exert a significant influence in public health since it can make people to be easy doing some exercise by the appearance of public sports area and it attracts people to do exercise. However, others argue that this would have a little influence on public health, inasmuch as there are many other causes that affect people health. I personally believe that government should be more focus on the hygiene of foods in markets.

Several people might say that the number of sport facilities bring people to be easier accessing the public sport area. For example, by the construction of public football park, people do not have to rent the park for playing. As a result, they tend to do exercise more and more.

In addition, the improvement of public sport infrastructure can appeal people to do exercise such as jogging. Result shows that people who live near the public sport area do more exercise than people far from public sport facilities. It thus clear that it can increase people health as a result of their habit.

However, It just have less effect on public health. This is because there are many other factors that affect people health like foods, air quality, and lifestyle. Statistic reveals that there are no significant differences between people who live in place that has many public sport area and people who live place that has not any. It shows the establishment of public sport facilities do not have much effect on people health. There is no doubt that it is not appropriate way to improve public health.

The aforementioned evidence shows that although public sports area lead people to be easier doing some exercise, it does not have much influences in public health. I personally believe that other measures are needed such as supervising meals in market.