'Stress is a serious problem' - Ielts task

Hey guys could you check this essay for me . It is really useful if someone can write some comments about my essay

Topic :In some societies, stress is now regarded as a major problem, and it is throught that people suffer from more stress than they did in the past.

however, others feel that the amount of stress people have today is exaggerated. they say that previous generations were under more pressure, but the idea of suffering from stress did not exist.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Stress is a serious problem that several societies have been facing . This lead numerous people try to compare the negative aspects of stress to society today and in the past . Some people believed that nowadays we are frequently cope with more pressure than before , whereas others biased on another side of this argument , and then they added stress concept did not exist in the past .

In modern society today , with numerous of concerns such as relationships , finances and promotions , people will more likely to become a depressive . In fact , achieving high living standard , people have to spend long hour to work which make them are not adequate time for relaxing . Furthermore , pollution in the air , water and noise are also serious factor that cause various health problems , for example cancer , headache and phthisis .Hence , a wide variety of things currently can be source of stress

On the other hand , back to several decade before , human living conditions were more better than today with green environment , fresh water and air and this help people might easily to reduce their stress . These things , however ,are just several positive aspects of living in the past and they are also cope with a numerous problems , for example war , disasters which kill million people . As a result , Our ancestors' life perhaps do not face with a range of pressure like today , however , they also have own serious problem during their period .

In conclusion , it is really hard for people to compare whether or not living today and previous which make more pressure to people , because each generation's life have own problems .It is expected that people should concentrate on reducing the pressure and establish positive living condition for next generation in the future .