Struggling for writting and speaking skills in English.

Since I was children, language is always the weak point of mine. I just cannot handle language subject in my study life, and it is even worse when coming to writting and speaking part in English. There are many times I determined to improve it, but I just cannot keep it up as I am really don't interested in it. Now, it's my time to enter degree, hence I once again determined to face my weak point and do whatever I can to improve it.

When in secondary school, I met with my English teacher. As a student of her, she noticed that my English level is truly not at where it should be as a secondary student. That time, I wrote my own essays as many as I can and hand it up for her to correct it. I learned a lot from her. But the result is, even I did all that, there are just a slightly improvement. I had desperate. I asked, how can others mastered in English so easily, but I can't. My teacher answered, :' If you want to master in English, the only things you need to do is read.' The word 'read' awaken and attracted me. Because it is true that I didn't read much on English article as English is not my stapler language.

When comes to reading, I faced a big problem. I just cannot stay focus on reading English article, every time I start to read I would feel boring and sleepy, because I didn't understand most of the sentences even though I used dictionary. I just cannot rearrange and make a very clear understanding to the sentence I had read as the structures are so different from my stapler language. But all these cannot be my excuse for giving up studying English. I try hard by write it more and watch drama with English based subtitles. I am confident that I can master English well one day. I would also try to speak with my friends in English.

Finally, I hope that I can improve this language that has beaten me up for so many years, I am not going to give up until I mastered it for a certain level!