Student, not teachers or administrators, should be in control of their own education

Who is better at the decision for education, is it student or is it teacher. The answer is the teacher. As education plays very important role in everyone's future. Our teachers know very well then us. Let's discussed more by some examples,

When the child is in the kinder care he or she has no experience of what to learn and how to learn. It is the teacher only who knows how to train child and give him a perfect base for his bright future. As going further more, in the high school the student have know idea about the importance of education in the life. Because the student is young, they can not make the right decision. Teachers do their job by guiding them and teaching them. If we give chance to student to choose their subject they will defiantly choose the subject which they like for e.g. music, play, games etc. but the administration or teacher will choose subject which will be good for the student.

The teacher and administration has the more experience, because they teaching student in the school and the college. With the knowledge they build students career. Everyone is best in their place. Teachers do not have any idea about games, but the child can easily suggest what game will have more fun for them. So in the same way teachers and the administration have more idea about educational decision.

In conclusion, It is understood that student are not in the control of their own education. It is important to participate in the making of decision but the final decision should be of teachers or administration.