'study hard and nourish your body' - healthy food for children at school (writing task 2)

The advent of the new education era, encourage many students to be smart with a good intelligence. There is the main method to make it happen, such as study hard and also nutrition to their body. In my personal perspective, giving kids a healthy food is already required for their growth. I believe that, besides study hard at school or take some courses, meal becomes one of the crucial factors to learn effectively.

With regard to a healthy food, some students should be stimulated with many kinds of meals. There are varieties of food such as plenty of vitamins (fruits and vegetables), protein (eggs, sea foods, and variety of peanut), carbohydrate (rises, corns and breads) and also minerals. All of them can boost up children's antibody and stimulate for their body. The nutrition that kids get from meals have many benefits for their body especially for their brain.

Based on Indonesia recent survey data in 2016, approximately 86 percent kids can pay more attention and had a great mark in school, because they attain an optimum nutrition. In this case, some children took a breakfast before went to the school or their parents made some meals to their kids and bring it to school. It was a very effective way to protect their children from a bad quality food. Time goes by, it is one of the evidence that a good quality of food very affected for children's stimulate of their brain.

To sum up, many factors to make children learn efficiently. However, only two factors which is the main of it. There are study hard and attain optimal nutrition to support children's activities. Some parents should pay more attention to their kids consume. For instance, some parents should give a healthy meal with complex nutrition for their children's growth in order to learn effectively.