A study states, that an effective learning can be resulted by meal that enrich with nutrients

To learn effectively, children need to eat healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Brain children still experience development. It usually use every time especially when children study at the school. There are some people say that to study effectively. Children have to costumer healthy meals. I personally, extremely agree with this statement, so healthy food is necessary for children's brain.

School is a place that almost most of the children activities hold at school. It can influence what is meal that consumed by schoolchildren. There is a study that states an effective learning can be resulted by meal that enrich with nutrients. Because meal that contain of high protein, diverse vitamins and minerals can help toddlers to receive lesson fastly. For example chicken soup, fruit salad and milk. Canteen in school has to provides those healthy food. So, they can be easy to consume it, and they can increase learning capacity.

On the other hand, parent has responsibility for provides food for their children, because every children having their breakfast and dinner in their homes. So, it important to give their best quality of meal. Parent is a most close person for the children who know what menu their like. When children don't have appetite for eating, parent know what the alternative menu to their children, especially health cuisines. Every parent will their children to be smart person in the future. So, they role as parents have big responsibility to give their children healthy meal.

To sum up, increasing an effective learning can be resulted which children consume healthy food that enriched nutrition from canteen school. Besides, parent also has responsibility to give their children good meal to rising study performance children.