Studying the English language in an English-Speaking country is the best

Topic: Studying the English language in an English-Speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Studying a language is a grate advantage for our lives. If we can learn language like English, it is better to learn in a country such as Britain, Australia etc., but there are another ways for learn English. Hence, Studying English in a native speaking country is better, but it is not only way to learn English.

In native English speaking countries, they have been organizing their all academic activities in English. Therefore, they have a chance to learn grammatical patterns, habits etc., during their primary, secondary and higher studies. Furthermore, they have an experiences, about their societies and culture also. When I was doing my masters, in Britain, I met lots of British friends and families, then I got valuable experiences of handling of my English language. Also, they have high slandered language proficiency, than non-English speaking country person.

On the other hand, all around the world, many English language programs are conducting. Most of their higher studies programs are conducted in English, such as undergraduate programs, masters, etc., Now a days, as a optional, many countries of the world, conducting their primary and secondary education in English. Hence, there are many other ways for learn English with good slandered. These non-native English speaking contries, conduct the international recognized exams, which evaluate the English language such as IELTS, TOFEL, etc.,

In conclusion, it is important to visit English speaking country, then we can learn English language in high standard way, but that is not only the way for learn English. If some one need to study English from non-English speaking country, there are many other recognized ways for study English such as exams, academic programs etc., then they can improve their language proficiency for their future prosperity.